This guide walks you through 5 steps for the task: Deactivate or Revoke a User's Access. Play the interactive walkthrough, or follow the step-by-step instructions and screenshots below.
Interactive walkthrough
Step-by-step instructions
Step 1
Begin by selecting the "Branch" menu to view and manage company branches.
Step 2
Choose "Site Overview" to see a summary of all branch sites on a dynamic dashboard.
Step 3
Click the information icon for a specific site to access detailed branch information.
Step 4
Switch to the Key Personnel tab to instantly view or update profiles of essential team members for this branch.
Step 5
Click on Unassign button to revoke user's access to the selected site.




